Institute of Sociology


management

Eszter Pál Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6847
Room: 2.136A
E-mail: pal.eszter@tatk.elte.hu

Lecturers, Researchers

Eszter Berényi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6840
Room: 2.137
E-mail: berenyi.eszter@tatk.elte.hu
Peter Bodor Professor
Phone/ext.: 6628
Room: 2.133A
E-mail: bodor.peter@tatk.elte.hu
Zsombor Bódy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 372-2500/6874
Room: 2.136
E-mail: body.zsombor@tatk.elte.hu
Márk Áron ÉBER Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6737
Room: É 2.133B
E-mail: eber.mark.aron@tatk.elte.hu
Nikos Fokas Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6841
Room: 2.134/B - 2.64
E-mail: fokasz.nikosz@tatk.elte.hu
Ottó Gecser Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6840
Room: 2.138A
E-mail: gecsero@tatk.elte.hu
Márton Gerő Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6862
Room: 2.133B
E-mail: marton.gero@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Gyáni Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6876
Room: 2.130A
E-mail: gyani.gabor@tatk.elte.hu
Péter Harsányi Lecturer
Room: 2.132A
E-mail: harsanyi.peter@tatk.elte.hu
Daniel Havrancsik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6840
Room: 2.131A
E-mail: havrancsik.daniel@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Mária Heller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6843
Room: 2. 138 A
E-mail: heller.maria@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Márkus Keller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6875
Room: 2.129 A
E-mail: keller.markus@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Kiss Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6876
Room: 2.130A
E-mail: zsuzsi.kiss@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Kmetty Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6845
Room: 2.137
E-mail: kmetty.zoltan@tatk.elte.hu
Tamás Kolosi Professor Emeritus
Gergely Magos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6874
Room: 2.130A
E-mail: magos.gergely@tatk.elte.hu
Viktor Papp Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6874
Room: 2.136
E-mail: papp.viktor@tatk.elte.hu
Ágnes Rényi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6631
Room: 2.132A
E-mail: agnes.renyi@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Domonkos Sik Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6631
Room: 2.132B
E-mail: sik.domonkos@tatk.elte.hu
Péter Somlai Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6849
Room: 7.88 B
E-mail: somlaipet@gmail.com
VERONIKA SZABARI Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6880
Room: 249
E-mail: szabari.veronika@tatk.elte.hu
Júlia Székely Junior Research Fellow
Room: 2.138
E-mail: szekely.julia@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Erzsébet Takács Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6849
Room: 2.137/A
E-mail: takacs.erzsebet.klara@tatk.elte.hu
Julia Vajda Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6862
Room: 2.138
E-mail: vajda.julia@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Máté Zombory Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6848
Room: 2.132A
E-mail: zombory.mate@tatk.elte.hu

departments