Institute of Empirical Studies


management

Dr. Renáta Németh Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6871
Room: 230
E-mail: nemeth.renata@tatk.elte.hu

Lecturers, Researchers

Eszter Bakonyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6859
Room: 242
E-mail: bakonyi.eszter@tatk.elte.hu
Ildikó Barna Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6642
Room: 238
E-mail: barna.ildiko@tatk.elte.hu
Bela Bartok Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6860
Room: 229
E-mail: bartok.bela@tatk.elte.hu
Anikó Gregor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6861
Room: 237
E-mail: gregor.aniko@tatk.elte.hu
Eszter Rita Katona Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6861
Room: 234
E-mail: katona.eszter@tatk.elte.hu
Julia Koltai PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6861
Room: 237
E-mail: koltai.julia@tatk.elte.hu
Miklós László Assistant Professor
Fanni Mate Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6861
Room: 6.57
E-mail: mate.fanni@tatk.elte.hu
Márton Rakovics Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6228
Room: 235
E-mail: marton.rakovics@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Rudas Professor
Phone/ext.: 6828
Room: 233
E-mail: trudas@elte.hu
Dr. Dávid Simon Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6872
Room: 228
E-mail: simon.david@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. Mária Székelyi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6864
E-mail: szekelyi@tatk.elte.hu
Dr. András Takács-Sánta Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6859
Room: 239
E-mail: takacs.santa.andras@tatk.elte.hu
Annamária Tátrai Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6873
Room: 235
E-mail: tatrai.annamaria@tatk.elte.hu
Zoltán Zsolt Vastagh Lecturer
Phone/ext.: ....
Room: 229
E-mail: vastagh.zoltan@tatk.elte.hu

departments