Institute of Political and International Studies

Address: 1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/A
E-mail: eutud@tatk.elte.hu 
Webhttp://polir.elte.hu


management

Andrew Richard Ryder Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: 6626
Room: 2.59
E-mail: ryder.andrew@tatk.elte.hu
Zoltán Gábor Szűcs Deputy Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.91
E-mail: zoltangabor.szucs@tatk.elte.hu

Lecturers, Researchers

Lilla Farkas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.92
E-mail: farkas.lilla@tatk.elte.hu
Gábor Halmai Professor Emeritus
Room: 3.98B
E-mail: halmaigabor@gmail.com
Péter Hevő Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 372-2500/6867
Room: 2.89
E-mail: peter.hevo@tatk.elte.hu
Beáta Huszka Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.92
E-mail: huszka.beata@tatk.elte.hu
Attila Joós Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.58
E-mail: attila.joos@tatk.elte.hu
Péter Kállai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.57
E-mail: kallai.peter@tatk.elte.hu
Ákos Kopper Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.90
E-mail: kopper.akos@tatk.elte.hu
Zsolt Körtvélyesi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.57
E-mail: kortvelyesi.zsolt@tatk.elte.hu
Agnes Kovacs Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.60
E-mail: kovacs.agnes@tatk.elte.hu
Kriszta Kovacs Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.58
E-mail: kriszta.kovacs@tatk.elte.hu
Laura Kromjak Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +36-1/372-2500/6867
Room: 2.88
E-mail: laura.kromjak@tatk.elte.hu
Agnes Lux Assistant Professor
Room: 2.60
E-mail: lux.agnes@tatk.elte.hu
Balázs Majtényi Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.63
E-mail: majtenyi.balazs@tatk.elte.hu
Alíz Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.58
E-mail: aliz.nagy@tatk.elte.hu
Tamas Peragovics Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.89
E-mail: peragovics.tamas.ferenc@tatk.elte.hu
Orsolya Salát Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.60
E-mail: orsolya.salat@tatk.elte.hu
Andras Schweitzer Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6396
Room: 2.56
E-mail: schweitzer.andras@tatk.elte.hu
Béla Soltész Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6396
Room: 2.56
E-mail: bela.soltesz@tatk.elte.hu
Kinga Soos Lecturer
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 2.57
E-mail: kinga.soos@tatk.elte.hu
John Jr Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.90
E-mail: szabo.john@tatk.elte.hu
Andras Szalai Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.91
E-mail: andras.szalai@tatk.elte.hu
József Szentgyörgyi Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 6343
Room: 2.92
E-mail: szentgyorgyi.jozsef@tatk.elte.hu
Áron Tábor Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.88
E-mail: tabor.aron@tatk.elte.hu
Katalin Turai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 06301202077
Room: 2.93
E-mail: turai.katalin@tatk.elte.hu
Ráhel K. Turai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.58
E-mail: turai.rahel@tatk.elte.hu
Anna Ujlaki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.57
E-mail: ujlaki.anna@tatk.elte.hu
Anna Róza Unger Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.93
E-mail: unger.anna@tatk.elte.hu
Dezső Tamás Ziegler Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.81
E-mail: ziegler.tamas@tatk.elte.hu
Frank Thomas Zsigó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6867
Room: 2.81
E-mail: frank.zsigo@tatk.elte.hu

departments